Testimonials



Autogleam pride ourselves on our high standards that we set for our work which results in superb customer satisfaction. Below you can see our reviews from our Facebook Page.

Why Us?

Testimonials

Based on 74 reviews.
Justine Oliver-Ward
Justine Oliver-Ward
25/07/2020
recommends
Such a great service and a brilliant job done today. Car is sparkling & highly recommend 5*
Noo Diesel
Noo Diesel
06/06/2020
recommends
Just collected my car from Andy after 5 days work washing, decontamination, paint rectification and then covered in the Cartec Ceramic Coating. It looks better than new. I would definitely recommend Andy to anyone, a true professional. Now looking at getting Nik's car done too.
Elle Louise-Ashton Mackenzie
Elle Louise-Ashton Mackenzie
01/02/2020
recommends
Had the signature valet as a gift. I had recently changed the lights and tinted my rear lights so booked it in for after the work was done to make the most of the new changes. All I can say is.. Fantastic job done! The car looks incredibly clean and neat. I would highly recommend!
John Graham
John Graham
18/10/2019
recommends
I read some reviews of andys work all 5stars so I took the plunge and trusted him with my pride and joy my championship white Honda Civic fk8 type r I went for the range topping ceramic package the car looks fantastic better than when I picked it up 4 months ago andys work is second to none nothings to much trouble his knowledge of products is superb I will not let anyone near my car apart from him you will not be disappointed with autogleam no matter what car you may have keep up the fantastic work Andy
Eve Rollins
Eve Rollins
17/10/2019
recommends
Great team! Fantastic job on my brake calipers and after being away on holiday and the mess that comes with two dogs... my car came back looking brand new! Very pleased!
Sue Nethercott Williams
Sue Nethercott Williams
08/10/2019
recommends
Professional service, bent over backwards to help. Will not hesitate in contacting this company again.
Ad Roberts
Ad Roberts
15/09/2019
recommends
great knowledge of products and techniques, always happy to help and superb value for money. They always manage to get my car looking better than I thought possible
Peter Goring
Peter Goring
13/09/2019
recommends
Have been taking my car to Andy for the past 12 months, with a combination of his signature and interval valets as it's needed and I'm always left gobsmacked with the results every time I arrive to collect the car. It genuinely looks better than the day it left the showroom and due to the processes/products Andy uses it stays looking better than 99% of the cars on the road even the week before it's next valet. Value wise his services are also an absolute bargain when I've seen drive in car washes wanting £30+ plus for a valet using cheap products and equipment that's probably washed 1000+ cars and turn it around in 10 minutes, Andy spends hours on each car and his eye for detail is superb, could not recommend highly enough.
John Breuilly
John Breuilly
30/08/2019
recommends
Quality service from start to finish. I trust Andy implicitly to look after my car and get it looking great.
Connor Craven
Connor Craven
16/08/2019
recommends
My MINI was left with the team at AutoGleam for a full paint correction, and it came back a completely new car. Would 120% recommend AutoGleam to anyone who is after a quality detailing and valeting service. Would also highly recommend their new Detail Kitchen brand. Quality products at quality prices.